(270) 443-2649 PaducahBRD@gmail.com

AFFILIATES

FIND A QUALIFIED PARTNER FOR ALL YOUR REAL ESTATE NEEDS.

FIND AN AFFILIATE

Interesting in becoming an affiliate? Get in touch with us to learn about the benefit and process.

RELATIONSHIPS MATTER

BUSINESSES FOR ALL YOUR HOME NEEDS

Buying and owning a house comes with many responsibilities. Thankfully, you don’t have to do everything yourself. We partner with experts in nearly every field, so you can always find someone to help whatever your needs may be.

AFFILIATE OFFICES

APPRAISERS

ARCH APPRAISALS
265 ALBEN BARKLEY DRIVE
PADUCAH KY 42003
CONTACT: Chris Hook
EMAIL: chrishookappraiser@gmail.com
PHONE: (270) 217-2228
BURKEEN APPRAISALS

341 HOLMES DRIVE
PADUCAH KY 42003
CONTACT: BILLY BURKEEN
EMAIL: BurkeenAppraisals2@comcast.net
PHONE: (270) 217-1323
VISIT WEBSITE

CLAYTON KENNEDY APPRAISAL, LLC

5137 HILL TERRACE PADUCAH
PADUCAH KY 42001
CONTACT: CLAY KENNEDY
EMAIL: kennedyappraisal@comcast.net
PHONE: (270) 556-1330

DEBBIE GENTRY APPRAISAL

P.O. BOX 126
WEST PADUCAH KY 42086
CONTACT: DEBBIE GENTRY
CELL: (270) 210-8815
Email: gentryappraisal@comcast.net

D.B. MCPEAKE

13553 US HWY 60 W
STURGIS KY 42459
CONTACT: DELL McPEAKE
EMAIL: dell.mcpeake@yahoo.com
dede@duncanandassociates.net
PHONE: (270) 952-4483

GREER APPRAISALS

301 WEDGEWOOD PLACE
PADUCAH KY 42001
CONTACT: TYLER GREER
EMAIL: greerappraisal@gmail.com
PHONE: (270) 978-5559

JOHN GREGORY APPRAISALS

P.O. BOX 9493
PADUCAH KY 42002-9493
CONTACT: JOHN GREGORY
EMAIL: jlgappraisals@outlook.com
PHONE: (270) 443-1793
CELL: (270) 559-4485
FAX: (270) 558-5619

JULIE TODD APPRAISALS

2568 CALVERT CITY ROAD
CALVERT CITY KY 42029
CONTACT: JULIE TODD
EMAIL: julietodd@windstream.net
PHONE: (270) 395-7351
FAX: (270) 395-7351

PROFESSIONAL APPRAISAL SERVICE

230 LAKE POINTE DRIVE
PADUCAH KY 42003
CONTACT: KIM STEWART
EMAIL: hallappraisal@yahoo.com
PHONE: (270) 853-5889

REJENT APPRAISAL SERVICE

566 HUNTLEIGH LANE
PADUCAH KY 42001
CONTACT: KELLY REJENT
EMAIL ADDRESS: kelly@rejentapprsaisal.com
CELL NUMBER: (270) 557-6678

ROBERT BANTON, APPRIASER

2905 WESTCORP BLVD., SUITE 119
HUNTSVILLE AL 35805
CONTACT: ROBERT BANTON
EMAIL: robb@banton.com
PHONE: (256) 428-4545
FAX: (256) 428-4564

TIDWELL APPRAISALS

402 DACUS DR
SIKESTON, MO 63801
CONTACT: TAMARA TIDWELL
EMAIL: Tamara@Tidwellappraisals.com
PHONE: (573) 620-2560
FAX: (573) 234-4950

ATTORNEYS

DENTON LAW FIRM PLLC

555 JEFFERSON STREET, SUITE 301
P.O. BOX 969
PADUCAH KY 42002-0969
PHONE: (270) 450-8253
FAX: (270) 408-2481
VISIT WEBSITE

KEULER, KELLY, HUTCHINS, AND BLANKENSHIP, LLP

100 SOUTH 4TH STREET, SUITE 400
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 448-8888
FAX: (270) 448-0998
VISIT WEBSITE

McMURRY AND LIVINGSTON, PLLC

201 BROADWAY
P.O. BOX 1700
PADUCAH KY 42002-1700
PHONE: (270) 443-6511
FAX: (270) 443-1867
TITLE REQUESTS: titleorders@ml-lawfirm.com
VISIT WEBSITE

WASHBURN, KEY, AND LOWRY PLLC

139 MEMORIAL DRIVE
PADUCAH KY 42002-2733
PHONE: (270) 442-9600
FAX: (270) 442-1062

WHITLOW, ROBERTS, HOUSTON & STRAUB, PLLC

300 BROADWAY
P.O. BOX 995
PADUCAH KY 42002-0995
PHONE: (270) 443-4516
FAX: (270) 443-4525
VISIT WEBSITE

AUCTIONEERS

RARE AUCTION GROUP

ROBERT ALEXANDER
4000 OLIVET CHURCH ROAD
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 554-5212
FAX: (270) 554-7273
ROBERT@RAREAUCTIONS.COM
VISIT WEBSITE

Cleaning services

Maid for You

CARRIE WATERS-CAMPBELL
818 SANDERS AVE
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 994-2181
MAIDFORYOUKY@GMAIL.COM 
VISIT WEBSITE

Construction, Remodeling, & Restoration

MN CONSTRUCTION

MIKE TYRIE
201 MN CONSTRUCTION
PADUCAH KY 42003
PHONE: (270) 558-3220
MICHELLE.MNCONSTRUCTION@GMAIL.COM

BIG RED 1 RESTORATION

MITCH BYROM & NATALIA GARCIA RESTREPO
502 SOUTH 6TH ST
PADUCAH KY 42003
PHONE: (833) 244-7331
MITCH@BR1R.COM
VISIT WEBSITE

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

ACOPIA HOME LOANS

SUMMER BOSTROM
3038 LONE OAK ROAD, SUITE 7
PADUCAH KY 42003
PHONE: (270) 450-9052
FAX: (270) 450-9963 OR 888-377-6341
sbostrom@acopiahomeloans.com
VISIT WEBSITE

BANTERA BANK

5200 HINKLEVILLE ROAD
PADUCAH, KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 444-6267
Evelyne M. Hildreth
emhildreth@banterra.com
VISIT WEBSITE

CAPSTAR BANK

LUKE NOWLIN
2002 RICHARD JONES RD
NASHVILLE TN, 37215
PHONE: (615) 838-1124
FAX: (615) 690-5105
LNowlin@capstarbank.com
VISIT WEBSITE

CFSB

3390 PARK AVENUE
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 441-8788
FAX: (270) 575-9475

2550 IRVIN COBB DRIVE
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 444-5500

VISIT WEBSITE

C-PLANT FEDERAL CREDIT UNION

2500 LONE OAK ROAD
PADUCAH KY 42003
PHONE: (270) 450-7206
FAX: (270) 450-0171
Weston Jones
wjones@cplant.com
VISIT WEBSITE

FNB

3445 LONE OAK ROAD
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 908-3740
FAX: (270) 297-4646
Dawn Followell
Dawn.followell@growwithfnb.com
VISIT WEBSITE

GERSHMAN MORTGAGE

315 WEST 5TH STREET, SUITE 500
BENTON KY 42025
PHONE: (270) 222-3935
FAX: (270) 222-3922
Justin Berger
jrberger@gershman.com
VISIT WEBSITE

INDEPENDENCE BANK

3143 BROADWAY
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 444-3012
FAX: (270) 442-1942
Shelly Aspery
saspery@1776bank.com

2711 NEW HOLT ROAD
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 538-1776
FAX: (270) 415-8950
Janice Cleary
jcleary@1776bank.com

3312 LONE OAK ROAD
PADUCAH KY 42003
PHONE: (270) 554-7763
FAX: (270) 554-1330
Matt Cahen
mcahen@1776bank.com

5158 VILLAGE SQUARE DRIVE
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 216-7110
FAX: (833) 508-0062

VISIT WEBSITE

Lake Chem Federal Credit Union

4822 US HWY 62
CALVERT CITY, KY 42029
(270) 205-4283
KATELYN FONDAW

VISIT WEBSITE

LOAN DEPOT

5158 VILLAGE SQUARE DR.
PADUCAH, KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 216-7110
Brady Kendall
bkendall@loandepot.com
VISIT WEBSITE

PADUCAH BANK & TRUST

555 JEFFERSON
P.O. BOX 2600
PADUCAH KY 42002-2600
(270) 575-5700

2635 LONE OAK ROAD (LONE OAK)
PADUCAH KY 42003
Ben Clayton
btclayton@paducahbank.com

4575 PECAN DRIVE (STRAWBERRY HILL)
PADUCAH KY 42001
Dennis McClain
dmcclain@paducahbank.com

VISIT WEBSITE

REGIONS MORTGAGE

2990 Lone Oak Road
PADUCAH KY 42003
PHONE: (270) 441-1301 – Jake
FAX: (270) 554-1804
Jake Duncan
jake.duncan@regions.com
VISIT WEBSITE

RIVER VALLEY AG CREDIT

2190 NEW HOLT ROAD, SUITE A
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 534-1219
FAX: (270) 534-9392
Sharon Hayden
shayden@rivervalleyagcredit.com

12350 HIGHWAY 60
P.O. BOX 97
KEVIL KY 42053
PHONE: (270) 462-2155
FAX: (270) 462-3222
Kelty Carlson
kcarlson@rivervalleyagcredit.com

VISIT WEBSITE

SIGNET FEDERAL CREDIT UNION

1600 CLARK STREET
PADUCAH KY 42003
PHONE: (270) 443-5261
FAX: (270) 443-6148
VISIT WEBSITE

333 TULLY STREET
PADUCAH KY 42003
PHONE: (270) 443-2361
FAX: (270) 443-4796

2620 LONE OAK ROAD
PADUCAH KY 42003
PHONE: 270) 554-0280
FAX: (270) 554-3039

2450 NEW HOLT ROAD
PADUCAH, KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 408-4800
FAX: (270) 408-4803

402 CHARLES DRIVE
MAYFIELD KY 42066
PHONE: (270) 247-7774
FAX: (270) 247-3131

401 COURT STREET
WICKLIFFE KY 42087
PHONE: (270) 335-3868
FAX: (270) 335-5430

STOCKTON MORTGAGE COMPANY

1901 BLANKENBANKER PKWY.
LOUISVILLE KY 40299
PHONE: (502) 916-8484
Desmond Flowers
dflowers@stockton.com
VISIT WEBSITE

SUPREME LENDING

3420 PARK AVENUE, SUITE 1
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 953-0212 Mainline
(270) 953-0213 Jerry
(270) 953-0214 Benita
FAX: (270) 953-0223

U.S. BANK

333 BROADWAY
PADUCAH KY, 42001
PHONE: (270) 575-5375
FAX: (888) 793-8111
Dara Miller
NMLS #1706517
VISIT WEBSITE

2630 LONE OAK ROAD
PADUCAH KY, 42003
PHONE: (270) 554-6006
FAX: (888) 377-6341
Brad Vandermeulen
NMLS #47583
bradv@usbank.com

201 EAST 11th STREET
BENTON KY, 42025
PHONE: (270) 296-5923
Sharon Wilson
NMLS #892059
Sharon.wilson5@usbank.com

701 PUBLIC SQUARE
BENTON IL, 62812
PHONE: (618) 439-5112
Lauren Johnson
NMLS# 1357395
Lauren.johnson@usbank.com

HOME INSPECTION

AMERICAN ELITE HOME INSPECTION

264 MUDDY FORK LANE
CADIZ, KY 42211
PHONE: (757) 232-1938
John Barrs
john@aehomeinspect.com
VISIT WEBSITE

FIRST CLASS INSPECTIONS, LLC

607 MACEDONIA STREET
MAYFIELD KY 42066
Brandon Driver
(859) 619-0116
1stclassinspectionsky@gmail.com

First look inspections

485 FOREST RIDGE DR
PADUCAH, KY 42003
PHONE: (270) 564-2607
Tim Stewart
Tstewart@firstlookky.com

GP Home Services, LCC

220 WILDCAT TRACE
PADUCAH, KY 42003
PHONE: (270) 519-1286
Greg Potts
GPhomeservicesky@gmail.com

HEARTLAND HOME INSPECTIONS

3075 OLD METROPOLIS ROAD
VIENNA IL 32885
PHONE: (618) 579-9642
Chris Konstans
chris@hhis.biz

HOME PRO ADVANTAGE

P.O BOX 7295
PADUCAH, KY 42002
PHONE: (270) 442-8196
Eric Rust
Ericrust@comcast.net

INSPECTECH HOME INSPECTION SERVICES

221 GREYHOUND CIRCLE
PADUCAH, KY 42003
PHONE: (270) 366-9470
Keith Jones
keith@inspectech.homes

VISIT WEBSITE

MARTIN'S HOME INSPECTION

2550 SKYLINE DRIVE
WEST PADUCAH KY 42086
PHONE: (270) 5194226
Todd Martin
todd@martinshi.com

RICK RODGERS & ASSOCIATES

P.O. BOX 931
MAYFIELD KY 42066
PHONE: (270) 339-2741
Rick Rodgers
Rrodgers7075@gmail.com

STEVENSON HOME INSPECTIONS

2892 STATE ROUTE 80 WEST
MAYFIELD, KY 42066
PHONE: (270) 703-2449
Shane Stevenson
Shane91mchs@gmail.com

TRC INSPECTIONS

1172 DUFFY ROAD
BOAZ, KY 42027
PHONE: (270) 519-1573
Rob Prewitt
Trcinspector51@gmail.com

WORKMAN HOME INSPECTIONS

6825 ST RT 80 W
MAYFIELD KY 42066
PHONE: (270) 705-8001
Kevin Workman
WorkmanInspections@gmail.com
VISIT WEBSITE

HOME WARRANTY

AHS & HSA HOME WARRANTY

P.O. BOX 2803
MEMPHIS, TN 38101
PHONE: (800) 367-1448
Angela Wire
angela.wire@onlinehsa.net
VISIT WEBSITE

INSURANCE

BRADSHAW & WEIL, INC

621 BROADWAY
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 444-7291
FAX: 888-0451-4859
VISIT WEBSITE

BRANDON CLIFTON - ALLSTATE

2190 NEW HOLT ROAD, SUITE B
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 442-8234
FAX: (270) 443-5045
Brandon Clifton
brandonclifton@allstate.com
VISIT WEBSITE

PADUCAH INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC

314 BROADWAY ST SUITE 200
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 408-1992 or (855) 853-4763
FAX: (855) 853-4766
Kevin Jones
kjones@paducahinsurance.com
VISIT WEBSITE

R. GREENWELL INSURANCE / KENTUCKY FARM BUREAU

1600 BROADWAY
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 442-7179
FAX: (270) 442-7428
Ricky Greenwell
Ricky.Greenwell@kyfb.com
VISIT WEBSITE

Scott Jordan- Allstate

2920 LONE OAK RD
PADUCAH KY 42003
PHONE: (270) 534-4800
CONTACT: SCOTT JORDAN
VISIT WEBSITE

LANDSCAPING & GARDENING

JAMES SANDERS NURSERY, INC

4123 SCHNEIDMAN ROAD
PADUCAH KY 42003
PHONE: (270) 443-8851
FAX: (270) 444-7850
Crystal Sanders
crystal@sandersnursery.com
VISIT WEBSITE

ENVISION LAWN AND LANDSCAPE

5245 HENDRON ROAD
PADUCAH KY 42003
PHONE: (270) 816-7461
Clay Vaughan
Vaughan_208@hotmail.com
VISIT WEBSITE

MOVING & STORAGE

WEST KENTUCKY MOVING COMPANY

191 KEYSTONE DR
MAYFIELD KY 42066
PHONE: (270) 970-3003
CONTACT: MICAH & TIFFANY JONES
WestKentuckyMoving@Gmail.com
VISIT WEBSITE

OTHER

ATMOS ENERGY

3275 HIGHLAND POINTE DRIVE
OWENSBORO KY 42303
PHONE: (270) 685-8105
FAX: 270) 689-2076
CONTACT: JIM PAYNE
Email: jim.payne@atmosenergy.com
VISIT WEBSITE

B.C.T Accounting

326 HARRISON ST
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 443-3330
CONTACT: JILL CHAMBERS
Email: Jill@BCTAccounting.com
VISIT WEBSITE

Brokermint

1505 KING ST EXT, SUITE 101
CHARLESTON, SC 29405
PHONE: (619) 433-6789
CONTACT: Kirk Duke
Email: kd@brokermint.com
VISIT WEBSITE

Clayton, Byrd, & Meeks: CPA

1901 KENTUCKY AVE
PADUCAH KY 42003
PHONE: (270) 443-8763
CONTACT: JAY HITE
Email: jhite@cbmky.com
VISIT WEBSITE

HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF WESTERN KY

1419 FRIEDMAN LANE
P.O. BOX 9567
PADUCAH KY 42002-9567
PHONE: (270) 442-9572
FAX: (270) 442-5213
CONTACT: JERI DUONG
Email: info@hbawk.com

MCCRACKEN COUNTY PVA

621 WASHINGTON STREET
PADUCAH KY 42003
PHONE: (270) 444-4712
FAX: (270) 444-4714
CONTACT: BILL DUNN
Email: bill.dunn@ky.gov
VISIT WEBSITE

PEST CONTROL

HOME PRO ADVANTAGE

P.O. BOX 7295
PADUCAH KY 42002-7295
PHONE: (270) 442-8196
FAX: (270) 442-5213
Eric Rust
ericrust@comcast.net

Pass Pest Control

100 FOUNTAIN AVE SUITE 317A
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 477-6695
Keith Smith
KeithS@PassPest.com
WEBSITE 

SERVALL, LLC

3530 LONE OAK ROAD
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 441-0016
FAX: (270) 408-1525
Seth Lee
servallpestcontrol@murray-ky.net

TRC INSPECTIONS

1172 DUFFEY ROAD
BOAZ, KY 42027
PHONE: (270) 519-1593
Rob Prewitt
Inspector51@gmail.com

WEBBS PEST CONTROL

P.O. BOX 39
KEVIL KY 42053
PHONE: (270) 575-0955
Robert Webb
webbspestcontrol@att.net

PORTABLE BUILDINGS

SHED WISE PORTABLE BUILDINGS

6460 Old US HWY 60
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 993-2177
contact@shedwisebuildings.com

www.shedwisebuildings.com

SECURITy

ADS SECURITY

1200 MAYFIELD ROAD
PADUCAH KY 42003
PHONE: (270) 444-7772
FAX: (270) 442-9419
Diane Higdon
dhigdon@adssecurity.com
VISIT WEBSITE

SHOPPING

WITH LOVE, FROM KENTUCKY

106 BROADWAY ST
PADUCAH, KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 983-0891

VISIT WEBSITE

SURVEYING & ENGINEERING

SHAWNEE PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

104 SOUTH 4TH STREET
P.O. BOX 125
VIENNA IL 62995
PHONE: (618) 658-6065
FAX: (618) 658-9190
VISIT WEBSITE

TITLE COMPANIES

QUALITY TITLE & ESCROW SERVICES

2101 BROADWAY STREET
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 845-4545
FAX: (270) 845-4546
Kayla Henson
kayla@qualitytitlepaducah.com
VISIT WEBSITE

TURNER LAND TITLE & ESCROW SERVICES

320 HARRISON STREET
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 252-1266
FAX: (270) 252-1268
Connie Turner 
connieturner@turnerlandtitle.com
VISIT WEBSITE

WESTERN KENTUCKY TITLE

2412 HOLT ROAD
PADUCAH KY 42001
PHONE: (270) 554-8338
FAX: (270) 554-8335
Office email: wktitle@title-pro.com
VISIT WEBSITE

WEBSITE DESIGN

WEBSITE DESIGN WORKS

P.O. BOX 7872
PADUCAH KY 42002
PHONE: (270) 816-2900
David Morse
David@websitedesignworks.com
VISIT WEBSITE

Our goal is to affect positive change in our community through professionalism, community service, and real estate leadership.

Paducah Board of Realtors