(270) 443-2649 PaducahBRD@gmail.com


That’s why for over 60 years we’ve worked hard to promote and ensure real estate excellence.



Formed in 1953, the Paducah Board of Realtors was established to maintain high standards of conduct among association members in the transaction of business concerning real estate. We are a professional organization committed to serving REALTORS® in Western Kentucky; including the counties of Ballard, Carlisle, Fulton, Hickman, and McCracken.  We serve many counties in western Kentucky, but are located in the great city of Paducah. We love our community and think you will too.

Board Staff

Jocelyn Craddock- Association Executive

Annalise Sanderson- Marketing Director & Adminstrative Assistant


These are the men and woman who make it all possible.


Cindy Hart – (2022-2024)

Seth Manea – (2022-2024)

Missy Brown –  (2021-2023)

Lenny Powley – (2021-2023)

Roy Wikoff – (2020-2022)

Leslie Heath –  (2020-2022)



Jessica Housman – President 

Nikki Weber Smith – President-Elect 

Brooke Hardeman – Secretary/Treasurer

Immediate Past President

Bree Snow – Immediate Past President 

KYR Delegates / Directors

Sara Gipson- KYR Voting Delegate- (2021-2023)


KyR Past President

Ron Hughes – KYR Past President (2014)

John Davis – KYR Past President (1999)

Committees and Chair Person


Affiliate Committee- Jessica Housman

Audit Committee- Bree Snow

Awards Committee- Melinda Watson

Building Committee- Lenny Powley

Bylaws/Policy and Procedures Committee- Cindy Hart

Community Committee- Missy Brown

Education and New Member Orientation Committee- Bree Snow

Fair Housing Committee- Dora Sheppard

Finance Committee- Brooke Hardeman

Forms Committee- Bree Snow


Installation Committee-Missy Brown

Marketing/Public Relations- CheyAnne Ludovissie

MLS/Realtor Technology Committee- Leslie Heath

Nominating Committee- Melinda Watson

Personnel Committee- Jessica Housman

Professional Standards Committees- 
Grievance- Cindy Hart
Hearing Panel- Jessica Housman
Appeal Panel- Kevin Housman

RPAC Committee- Sara Gipson

Strategic Planning Committee- Jessica Housman

New to town? Thinking of moving or visiting? Check out the great city of Paducah.