Affiliates

Businesses for all your home needs

Buying and owning a house comes with many responsibilities. Thankfully you don't have to do everything yourself. We partner with experts in nearly every field, so you can always find someone to help whatever your needs may be.

Interesting in becoming an affiliate? Get in touch with us to learn about the benifits and process.

Affiliate Offices

Click an affiliate to view it's contact information.

Acopia Home Loans

  • Acopia Home Loans

  • 156 Bleich Road Suite 103
  • Paducah, KY 42003
  • David Sither
  • (270) 450-9050
  • (888) 377-6341
  • dsither@acopiahomeloans.com

Assurance Professional Home Inspection

  • Assurance Professional Home Inspection

  • 539 Davis Drive
  • Hardin, KY 42048
  • Josh Ross
  • (270) 293-7242
  • (270) 293-9242
  • jenny@aprohomeinspection.com

Atmos Energy Corp.

  • Atmos Energy Corp.

  • 3275 Highland Point Drive
  • Owensboro, KY 42303
  • Jim Payne
  • (270) 685-8105
  • (270) 689-2076
  • jim.payne@atmosenergy.com

Banterra Bank

  • Banterra Bank

  • 5200 Hinkleville Road
  • Paducah, KY 42002
  • (270) 444-6267
  • (270) 444-6160

Bradshaw & Weil Inc

  • Bradshaw & Weil Inc

  • 621 Broadway
  • Paducah, KY 42001
  • Brandon Morgan
  • (270) 444-7291
  • (270) 443-9931
  • bwmorgan@bradshawweil.com

C-Plant Federal Credit Union

  • C-Plant Federal Credit Union

  • 4900 Village Square Drive
  • Paducah, KY 42001
  • Sharon Beyer
  • (270) 450-7243
  • (270) 444-8881
  • sBeyer@cplant.com

CFSB

  • CFSB

  • 3390 Park Avenue
  • Paducah, KY 42001
  • Angela Mathis
  • (270) 441-8788
  • (270) 575-9475
  • angelam@cfsvcs.com

CI Appraisal Analytics

  • CI Appraisal Analytics

  • 2905 Westcorp Blvd.
  • Suite 119
  • Huntsville, KY 35805
  • Robert Banton
  • (256) 428-4545
  • (256) 428-4564
  • robb@banton.com

Clayton Kennedy Appraisal LLC

  • Clayton Kennedy Appraisal LLC

  • 5137 Hill Terrace
  • Paducah, KY 42001
  • Clayton Kennedy
  • (270) 556-1330
  • kennedyappraisal@comcast.net

Debbie Gentry Appraisal Company

  • Debbie Gentry Appraisal Company

  • P.O. Box 126
  • Paducah, KY 42086
  • Debbie Gentry
  • (270) 744-0196
  • (270) 744-0194
  • gentryappraisal@comcast.net

Denton Law Firm

  • Denton Law Firm

  • P.O. Box 969
  • Paducah, KY 42002
  • Lisa Emmons
  • (270) 450-8253
  • (270) 450-8259
  • lemmons@dentonfirm.com

Duncan & Assoc.

  • Duncan & Assoc.

  • 24 Willow Loop
  • Sturgis, KY 42459
  • Dell McPeake
  • (270) 952-4483
  • dell.mcpeake@yahoo.com

FNB Bank

  • FNB Bank

  • 3445 Lone Oak Road
  • Paducah, KY 42003
  • Dawn Followell
  • (270) 554-1748
  • (270) 554-2221
  • dawn.followell@growwithfnb.com

Heartland Home Inspection Service

  • Heartland Home Inspection Service

  • 3075 Old Metropolis Road
  • Vienna, KY 62995
  • Chris Konstans
  • (618) 579-9642
  • chris@hhis.biz

Home Builders Assoc. of Western KY

  • Home Builders Assoc. of Western KY

  • P.O. Box 9567
  • Paducah, KY 42002
  • Trudy Wyatt
  • (270) 442-9572
  • (270) 442-9434
  • info@hbawk.com

Home Pro Advantage

  • Home Pro Advantage

  • 882 Jefferson Street
  • Paducah, KY 42001
  • Eric Rust
  • (270) 442-8196
  • (270) 442-5213
  • ericrust@comcast.net

Independence Bank

  • Independence Bank

  • 3143 Broadway
  • Paducah, KY 42001
  • Shelly Aspery
  • (270) 444-3012
  • (270) 442-1942
  • saspery@1776bank.com

John L. Gregory Appraisals

  • John L. Gregory Appraisals

  • P.O. Box 9493 2320 Kentucky Avenue
  • Paducah, KY 42002
  • John Gregory
  • (270) 443-1793
  • (270) 575-4964

Julie Todd Appraisals

  • Julie Todd Appraisals

  • 2568 Calvert City Road
  • Calvert City, KY 42029
  • Julie Todd
  • (270) 395-7351
  • (270) 395-7351
  • julietodd@windstream.net

Keuler, Kelly, Hutchins, and Blankenship LLP

  • Keuler, Kelly, Hutchins, and Blankenship LLP

  • 100 South 4th Street, Suite 400
  • Paducah, KY 42001
  • Lesley Owen
  • (270) 448-8888
  • (270) 448-0998
  • lowen@kkhblaw.com

Martin’s Home Inspections

  • Martin’s Home Inspections

  • 8870 Old Hinkleville Road
  • Paducah, KY 42086
  • Todd Martin
  • (270) 519-4226
  • todd@martinshi.com

McMurry and Livingston PLLC

  • McMurry and Livingston PLLC

  • P.O. Box 1700
  • Paducah, KY 42002
  • Phillip Little
  • (270) 443-6511
  • (270) 443-1867
  • phil@mllawfirm.com

Paducah Bank

  • Paducah Bank

  • P.O. Box 2600
  • Paducah, KY 42002
  • Heather Pace
  • (270) 575-5713
  • heather@paducahbank.com

Regions Mortgage

  • Regions Mortgage

  • 100 South 4th Street
  • Paducah, KY 42001
  • Jake Duncan
  • (270) 441-1418
  • (270) 441-1476
  • jake.duncan@regions.com

Rick Rodgers & Assoc

  • Rick Rodgers & Assoc

  • P.O. Box 931
  • Mayfield, KY 42066
  • Rick Rodgers
  • (270) 247-7075
  • (270) 247-7075
  • rrodgers7075@gmail.com

River Valley AG Credit

  • River Valley AG Credit

  • 2190 New Holt Road
  • Paducah, KY 42001
  • Sharon Hayden
  • (270) 534-1219
  • (270) 534-9392
  • shayden@rivervalleyagcredit.com

Robert Alexander Auctions

  • Robert Alexander Auctions

  • 4000 Olivet Church Road
  • Paducah, KY 42001
  • Robert Alexander
  • (270) 554-5212
  • (270) 554-7273
  • robert@rareauctions.com

Servall LLC

  • Servall LLC

  • 3530 Lone Oak Road
  • Paducah, KY 42001
  • Chad Parks
  • (270) 441-0016
  • (270) 408-1525
  • servallchad@hotmail.com

Shawnee Professional Services

  • Shawnee Professional Services

  • 401 Washington Street
  • Paducah, KY 42001
  • Jennifer Spurlock
  • (270) 443-7600
  • (270) 443-7800
  • jspurlock@shawneepsi.com

Signet Federal Credit Union

  • Signet Federal Credit Union

  • 1600 Clark Street
  • Paducah, KY 42003
  • Dale Adams
  • (270) 443-6148
  • (270) 443-6148
  • dadams@signetfcu.com

Supreme Lending Mortgage Bank

  • Supreme Lending Mortgage Bank

  • 3420 Park Avenue
  • Suite 1
  • Paducah, KY 42001
  • Jerry Ladd
  • (270) 953-0212
  • (270) 953-0223
  • jerry.ladd@supremelending.com

TRC Inspections

  • TRC Inspections

  • P.O. Box 3606
  • Paducah, KY 42002
  • Rob Prewitt
  • (270) 519-1573
  • (270) 898-1197
  • inspector51@bellsouth.net

U.S. Bank - Equal Housing Lender. Member FDIC.

  • U.S. Bank - Equal Housing Lender. Member FDIC.

  • 2630 Lone Oak Road
  • Paducah, KY 42003
  • Brad Vandermeulen, NMLS 47583
  • (270) 554-6006
  • bradV@usbank.com

Washburn, Key, and Lowry PLLC

  • Washburn, Key, and Lowry PLLC

  • 139 Memorial Drive
  • Paducah, KY 42001
  • Marla Dreblow
  • (270) 442-9600
  • (270) 442-1062
  • marla@washburnkey.com

Webbs Pest Control

  • Webbs Pest Control

  • P.O. Box 39
  • Kevil, KY 42053
  • Robert Webb
  • (270) 575-0955
  • webbspestcontrol@att.net

Western KY Title

  • Western KY Title

  • 2412 Holt Road
  • Paducah, KY 42001
  • Debbie Golightly
  • (270) 554-8338
  • (270) 554-8335
  • wktitle@title-pro.com

Whitlow, Roberts, Houston, & Straub PLLC

  • Whitlow, Roberts, Houston, & Straub PLLC

  • 300 Broadway
  • Paducah, KY 42001
  • Joni Mayhugh
  • (270) 443-4516
  • (270) 443-4525
  • jmayhugh@whitlow-law.com

ADS Security

  • ADS Security

  • 1200 Mayfield Road
  • Paducah , KY 42003
  • Diane Higdon
  • (270) 444-7772
  • (270) 442-9419
  • dhigdon@adssecurity.com

Truist Bank

  • Truist Bank

  • 1595 Hinkleville Road
  • Paducah, KY 42001
  • Evie Hildreth
  • (270) 444-8910
  • (270) 444-8939
  • evie.hildreth@truist.com

James Sanders Nursery, Inc.

  • James Sanders Nursery, Inc.

  • 4123 Schneidman Road
  • Paducah, KY 42003
  • Crystal Sanders
  • (270) 443-8851
  • (270) 444-7850
  • crystal@sandersnursery.com

R Greenwell Insurance, LLC

  • R Greenwell Insurance, LLC

  • 1600 Broadway
  • Paducah, KY 42001
  • Ricky Greenwell
  • (270) 442-7179
  • (270) 442-7428
  • ricky.greenwell@kyfb.com

Turner Land Title and Escrow Services, LLC

  • Turner Land Title and Escrow Services, LLC

  • 1308 US Highway 641 N
  • Benton , KY 42025
  • Kayla Henson
  • (270) 252-1266
  • (270) 252-1268
  • connieturner@turnerlandtitle.com

AHS and HSA Home Warranty

  • AHS and HSA Home Warranty

  • P.O. Box 2803
  • Memphis, TN 38101
  • Angela Wire
  • (800) 367-1448
  • angela.wire@onlinehsa.net

Hodgins Remodeling

  • Hodgins Remodeling

  • 1875 Creekview Drive
  • Paducah, KY 42003
  • Jerome Hodgins
  • (270) 366-2293
  • (270) 201-2197
  • nudoors@hotmail.com

Jeremy Speight's Home Inspections and Renovations

  • Jeremy Speight's Home Inspections and Renovations

  • 2502 Butterworth Road
  • Murray, KY 42071
  • Jeremy Speight
  • (270) 978-0486
  • j.speight1@gmail.com

Stevenson Home Inspections, LLC

  • Stevenson Home Inspections, LLC

  • 2892 State Route 80 West
  • Mayfield , KY 42066
  • Shane Stevenson
  • (270) 703-2449
  • shane91mchs@gmail.com

Copyright - Paducah Board of Realtors - Made by Aaron Releford

Back to top