About Us

What we are about

Formed in 1953, the Paducah Board of Realtors was established to maintain high standards of conduct among association members in the transaction of business concerning real estate. We are a professional organization committed to serving REALTORS® in Western Kentucky; including the counties of Ballard, Carlisle, Fulton, Hickman, and McCracken.

Our goal is to affect positive change in our community through professionalism, community service, and real estate leadership.

Where we serve

We serve many counties in western Kentucky, but are located in the great city of Paducah. We love our community and think you will too.

Who we are

These are the men and woman who make it all possible.


Roy Wikoff - Director (2020-2020)

Leslie Heath - Director (2020-2022)

Missy Brown - Director (2021-2023)

Lenny Powley - Director (2021-2023)

Brooke Hardeman - Director (2021-2021)

Sara Gipson - Voting Delegate (2021-2023)


Jessica Housman - President-Elect (2021)

Bree Snow - President (2021)

Nikki Smith - Secretary/Treasurer (2021)

Immediate Past President

Seth Manea - Immediate Past President (2021)

KYR Delegates/Directors

KYR Past President

Ron Hughes - KYR Past President (2014)

John Davis - KYR Past President (1999)

Copyright - Paducah Board of Realtors - Made by Aaron Releford

Back to top